Contact Us
– Oklahoma Folding Carton & Printing Company –
Our office and production plant is located at
118 NW Main Street, Minco, Oklahoma.
Our mailing address is
P.O. Box 487, Minco, OK 73059.

Phone: 405-352-9920       FAX: 405-352-9921


To Contact us by Email:

Owner and President -
Bruce Baade: bruce@okfoldingcarton.com
Production Manager -
Tracy: tracy@okfoldingcarton.com
Pressroom Operations -
John Snyder: john@okfoldingcarton.com
Prepress Manager -
Rick Self: prepress@okfoldingcarton.com
Sales -
Cade Baade: cade@okfoldingcarton.com
Administrative Assistant -
Brenda: brenda@okfoldingcarton.com

©2015 Oklahoma Folding Carton & Printing Company. All Rights Reserved.